Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Heart To Heart - Susie Allanson (1979)

01 Heart To Heart
02 I Will Never Leave You
03 Love's Made A Fool Of You
04 Two Different People
05 Two Steps Forward And Three Steps Back
06 Words
07 What's A Matter, Baby
08 We Can Make It Up To Each Other
09 One Fine Day
10 Hide Me In Your Love

No comments:

Post a Comment